I’m in Love Sewing Magazine!

Remember the jersey maxi dress I made for my holiday in Italy last month? Well, it’s been featured in July’s edition of Love Sewing magazine! Grab a copy of issue 29 of Love Sewing and turn to page 14 to see me and my dress in print. Here’s a sneaky peek of it below (and also of the amazing free pattern that you get this month!). Thanks to Minerva Crafts for the fabric, Simplicity for making the 1804 dressย pattern and Love Sewing for the feature ๐Ÿ™‚

love sewing issue 29

2 thoughts on “I’m in Love Sewing Magazine!

Leave a Comment

