Yet another Tilly & the Buttons Coco dress…

nautical stripe tilly and the buttons coco dressHey guys, just a quick photo post for you today! I’ve made the Tilly and the Buttons Coco dress pattern so many times that there’s not much left to say about it except I LOVE IT. This is the pattern of dreams for me. So much so, I actually think I can make this dress with my eyes closed!

I always cut the size 2 and it fits me perfectly, aside from having to take a couple of inches off the sleeve length. I finished making this one in about an hour yesterday afternoon and was out and about wearing it on the windy Yorkshire Coast today. Hope you like it!

(Oh by the way, the fabric is the striped ponte roma jersey in burgundy/white. It’s so perfect for the Coco dress and super comfortable to wear.)

tilly and the buttons coco dressdress

tilly and the buttons striped coco dress

Save

8 thoughts on “Yet another Tilly & the Buttons Coco dress…

  1. This looks great! I’m with you on the Coco addiction. I bought the pattern in March and I’ve made all three variations minus the pockets. Such a satisfying make!

    Like

Leave a Comment

