Blogger Network #23 – A Spring Bettine Dress

tilly and the buttons bettine dress

Oh I do love a good Tilly and the Buttons pattern! Especially for the Spring weather. This is my latest Bettine dress that I made for my May Minerva Crafts Blogger Network post, sewed up in a wonderful blue cotton lawn which makes it lovely and light and great for the warmer weather. I’ve made the Bettine dress once before – see that here – and did the version with pockets. This time I tried the version with tab sleeves and used these beautiful metal flower buttons to finish them off. This pattern makes a great dress and I wear it all the time!

Click here to go to the Minerva Crafts website and see more of my make!

6 thoughts on “Blogger Network #23 – A Spring Bettine Dress

Leave a Comment

