Drum roll please! And the winner is…

… Emma Grace from Fall From Grace Crafts! Congratulations! You’ve won yourself a shiny new copy of the Simplicity Simply the Best Sewing Book!

Thank you to everyone that entered my giveaway – I appreciate the time you all took to leave me a comment or Tweet about the competition. Just so you know that the result was fair, here’s how I did the draw, using a technical method of lists and the Random Number Generator:

winner!Emma I’ve sent you a message telling you that you’ve won – as soon as I get a reply with your address I’ll have the book on its way to you 🙂

3 thoughts on “Drum roll please! And the winner is…

  1. Pingback: Win a Copy of the Simplicity Sewing Book! | Sew Sensational ♥

Leave a Comment

