Minerva Blogger Network Projects

Here’s some happy news! A couple of weeks ago I found myself inducted in the Minerva Crafts Blogger Network – a group of bloggers from around the world who make, sew, knit and stitch their way through life using all the lovely fabrics, haberdashery and wools available on the Minerva Crafts website. Well, I’m absolutely ecstatic to become part of this clan and can’t wait to get started on my first projects!

minerva blogger projects

Every month, starting in March, I’ll be posting one blog post about what I’ve made for the Blogger Network. I’ll also include lots of photos, mini tutorials, hints and tips so that you can make the project yourself, too! What’s even more exciting is that, if you feel inspired by what I’ve made, you can head over to the Minerva Crafts website and buy all the materials needed for the project in one ready-made kit, including notions and thread! How good is that? You’ll literally be able to buy what you need in one click.

minerva blogger network projects

For the moment, here are a few sneak peeks as to what I’ll be using and making over the next few months! I can’t wait to share the finished projects with you all.

5 thoughts on “Minerva Blogger Network Projects

  1. Pingback: Little Heart Bunting | Sew Sensational โ™ฅ

Leave a Comment

