Autumn Inspiration

It’s been a while since I did one of these ‘inspiration’ posts but I’ve been reading so many beautiful blog entries recently (my current favourites are Fellow Fellow, A Spoonful of Sugar and Lolalina) that I decided it was time I wrote another one! Here’s a selection of the things I’m feeling inspired by as we get ready to enter the autumn season. What are your muses this year?

Also – you can now follow my blog on Facebook and Twitter – go ahead!

dress

Burgundy Heart Print Dress £19.99

watch

Hexagonal Face Watch £20

jumper

Jacquard Knit Jumper £24.99

paris map

Abstract Paris Map £19.62

scandi fabric

Scandi Christmas Fabric £12.50

ralph lauren throw

Ralph Lauren Cashmere Cable Knit Throw £560

Leave a Comment

