Emma Watson in Erdem

This week was the premiere of Emma Watson’s latest film, the Perks of Being a Wallflower – but a wallflower she definitely wasn’t. Pictured here in a beautiful blue and white peplum dress from  Erdem’s Resort 2013 collection, Emma Watson has become renowned for her fashion credentials. Previously the face of Burberry, it seems as if she’s unable to put a foot wrong. I want to hate her, but I just can’t. I also love Erdem – together, these two are a force stronger than Hurricane Isaac could ever be.

Looking for something else to marvel at? I’ve recently set up my own Pinterest board. Click the link above or to the right and follow me to see images of all my sewing, craft and cross-stitch projects as and when they appear. You can also take a look at the fashion I’ve noted and loved as well as the things from around the web that inspire my creations. Follow me now!

Leave a Comment

