Music Notes

Charlotte Olympia’s ยฃ650 piano key shoes are perhaps the best thing I’ve seen all week.

“a striking combination of suede and patent this piano shoe is truly harmonious”

Well, that was until I spotted this Dolce & Gabbana piano handbag. Just incredible.

 

If you’re still stuck as to what to buy for my Christmas present, head to Charlotte’s website hereย or Dolce & Gabbana here.

And in other news – make sure you check out my new travel blog! I’m off to Paris in February and am hoping to document all of my adventures for your entertainment.
http://lafilleaparis.wordpress.com – add it to your favourites.

Leave a Comment

