Christmas List, Meet Jingle G

I have an addiction to Harajuku Lovers (and anything else made/designed/breathed by Gwen Stefani). I have all 5 original Harajuku Lovers fragrances, the 5 winter varieties, the 5 summer beach varieties, various freebie beach towels and boxes… and that’s before I even begin on the handbags, clothes and other collectable items.

It comes as no surprise that this year, Jingle G is at the TOP of my Christmas List. I met her in Boots yesterday and she smells like berries, orange blossom and vanilla… holly, mince pies and crisp winter nights. Check the picture… it won’t surprise me if she’s at the top of your list now too.

Leave a Comment

