More Festive Cards (& 83 Days To Go)

Colourful buttons are my current craft inspiration and obsession. Yes, I am that cool. I made a cushion last week using buttons as the leaves and flowers on a tree, which was great fun to sew and incredible as an overall result. You can see that by clicking here.

I then started to make Christmas cards using an idea I spotted in a craft magazine, and here are the 3 latest additions to my range of Winter 2011 Christmas cards. The few others I made a fortnight or so ago you can see by clicking here . This time I created cute little Christmas trees and hanging bauble designs. With only 83 days (and counting) and many friends and relative to whip up thrifty creations for, my Christmas craft skates are well and truly on!

Leave a Comment

