Just Around the Riverbend

In 3 days time I will become a Disney Princess. Well, I might bump into one and get her autograph, as I’m off to Disneyland® Paris for a few days in order to do some research for the reallykidfriendly.com blog. This photo here is a brand new image from the Disneyland® Magical Moments Festival – and part of the new Royal Invitation attraction. The Disney website says that this a brand new meet n’ greet for ‘little girls in particular’. I don’t know about you, but I’ll be right at the front of that queue! Maybe I could sew myself a nice pink dress like Ariel here in preparation…
On a separate note – I’ve just finished downloading season 2 of Project Runway Canada. Amazing.
Leave a Comment

